Make a Booking Request

Price List

Lake Eildon Marina and Houseboat Hire.
Eildon VIC 3713
Australia

Tel. 03 5774 2107
or 1800 015 101
Fax. 03 5774 2613

E-Mail. Click Here


12 Berth Diplomat


Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 (4 night midweek) $3600.00

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 1st March 2019 (4 night midweek) $3600.00

Monday 18th March 2019 to Friday 22nd March 2019 (4 night midweek) $3600.00

Monday 25th March 2019 to Friday 29th March 2019 (4 night midweek) $3600.00

Monday 1st April 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019 (4 night midweek) $3600.00

Monday 29th April 2019 to Friday 30th August 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 11th October 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 14th October 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019 (4 night midweek) $2800.00

Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 8th November 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 11th November 2019 to Friday 29th November 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Friday 6th December 2019 to Monday 23rd December 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

From Friday 31st January 2020






12 Berth Sirocco


Friday 15th February 2019 to Monday 19th February 2019 (3 night weekend) SPECIAL PRICE $2500.00

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 8th March 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 18th March 2019 to Thursday 11th April 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Friday 26th April 2019 to Friday 29th November 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Monday 2nd December 2019 to Monday 23rd December 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

From Tuesday 7th January 2020

10 Berth Executive

This houseboat is no longer available for hire

Senator

Our magnificent 'Senator' is available for hire from:


Friday 1st February 2019 to Monday 4th February 2019 (3 night weekend) $3400.00

Monday 4th March 2019 to Friday 8th March 2019 (4 night midweek) $3400.00

Friday 15th March 2019 to Monday 18th March 2019 (3 night weekend) $3400.00

Monday 25th March 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Friday 12th April 2019 to Monday 15th April 2019 (3 night weekend) $3400.00

Friday 26th April 2019 to Monday 28th October 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

Friday 1st November 2019 to Monday 23rd December 2019 (3, 4 or 7 nights)

From Friday 24th January 2020




 

Please conact us directly to reconfirm all pricing and availability prior to booking.

Back to Top

Lake Eildon Marina & Houseboat Holiday Hire

Larkscapes Web Design Melbourne